Coming Soon: Honey Bun (Prelude to the Knights of Passion Series)

Honey Bun Cover-250I’ve got a back in the day erotic kind-of-romance coming. It’s titled HONEY BUN. People who know me might think it’s autobiographical. It’s not. If some think they see themselves in a character it’s coincidence. That’s my story. I’m sticking to it.

This release will be a prelude and partial backstory to my new upcoming KNIGHTS OF PASSION series.

Who/What are the Knights? Two brothers–Anderson and Griffin Knight and their cousin Morgan Knight. Each Knight will have his own book and his own story to tell but their paths might cross. You know how I do it.

But first comes HONEY BUN.

So stay tuned. The weather is cooling off but you might need to crank up the A/C one more time this year because it’s going to get hot again.

Very hot.

~B~

Posted on October 18, 2014, in Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love this book. Love young love and all the angst that goes with it. And, I know you don’t know me, but I saw myself all over this book along with living in Virginia (not NC but super close) and my first beau who went into the AF and worked in the food services division. Talk about coincidence…LOL! I came here to get the lineup of this new series and discovered I’d already purchased the first book. I can hardly wait for the other installments. I absolutely love your style, Black. In me, you have a fan for life. Keep em coming and I’ll keep buying!

Leave a Reply

