Don’t Tie Me Up – A Review of ‘Black Satin’ by The Black

Nia Forrester Books

Black SatinThis may be TMI, but here it is: I like vanilla sex. No, love. I love vanilla sex. I don’t need you to tie me up, attach clamps to my naughty bits or whip me with anything. With a partner to whom I feel connected in the head and (sometimes) heart, I’m apt to enjoy and enthusiastically participate, even with no accessories required.

But don’t get me wrong, I’m all for consenting adults doing whatever they want to get their rocks off.  And ever the adventurous one, I’ll try just about anything at least once given the right kind of persuasion. But having said that, I don’t get particularly hot and bothered at the idea of restraints, submitting to anything or anyone, or watching others get it on.

So when The Black told me about his new book, ‘Black Satin’ a compilation of BDSM shorts, I very politely expressed…

View original post 497 more words

Posted on July 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

