The Wife Episodes #1: Five Silk Scarves

 

I stand in the bedroom entry, watching
Reminding myself that this is her idea
Her fantasy realized
Something she can do
Because she trusts me

 In my male crudity
I would have used clothesline cord
But she wanted this to be sexy, sensual
So we’re using silk scarves
Five of them

 One each around her ankles
One each around her wrists
One around her eyes
She lies bound to our bed’s four posters
Naked, spread-eagled, lovely

 I stand in our bedroom entry
Watching her as she lies helpless, waiting
She licks her lips in anticipation
Pink tongue flicking over soft lips
I feel something stir inside me

My heartbeat and my breath
Are just a little too quick
Because power is an intoxicant
And an aphrodisiac
I remind myself that she trusts me

 She’s left it to me to decide
How her pleasure will come
That’s a part of her fantasy
Not knowing how it will come
How I’m going to make her come

 I think of whipped cream and honey
Chocolate syrup, feathers and vibrators
A riding crop (where the hell would I find one?)
The pretty bi girl who lives next door
I remind myself again that she trusts me

Still…

A voice whispers in my mental ear
Maybe it’s the Devil
On perhaps my own inner sadist
I wonder how bad I can make it for her
Before I make it good

 I remind myself that she trusts me

 

© 2011
The Black

Posted on November 10, 2011, in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a Reply

