I Might Be Crazy But…

I’m telling people not to buy a book. It’s a paperback titled A Southern Belle, and it’s by that other guy. The reason I say don’t buy it is because the publishing rights are mine, and I’m working on a new edit and update to the novel that will add new chapters. So the bottom line is that I don’t want you to spend your money on something that’s going to change very soon. The new title will be A Southern Belle: Forbidden. It’ll be available in eBook format. The way it’s looking, it’s going to beat The Professional to the shelves this summer. 

In the meantime, I just posted the latest chapter of The Girl Next Door. Click here or on the link at right to check it out.

The Black

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just finished reading chapter 24 and this story just gets better and better!! I cannot wait for the next chapter and I really hope Cam opens up and trusts Alicia about his past and dreams.

  2. Cam has issues, Lexelle. He’s doing the best he can. 🙂

Leave a Reply

